Donor Coordinator

The Los Angeles Philharmonic Association is currently seeking a:



Donor Coordinator



Artist Driver - Playboy Jazz Festival

Position Summary:
Transport musical artists and equipment between hotels, airports, Hollywood Bowl and other locations, driving a variety of LA Philharmonic vehicles including a 15 passenger van.   Must have full availability June 10-13.


Position Elements: