• A Chorus Line: Friday, July 29, 2016 - 8:00pm
  • Copland & Marsalis: Thursday, July 28, 2016 - 8:00pm
  • Mirga Conducts Beethoven & Ravel: Tuesday, July 26, 2016 - 8:00pm
  • Tosca: Sunday, July 24, 2016 - 7:30pm
  • Weird Al Takes The Bowl: Saturday, July 23, 2016 - 8:00pm
  • Weird Al Takes The Bowl: Friday, July 22, 2016 - 8:00pm
  • Wang Plays Rhapsody in Blue: Thursday, July 21, 2016 - 8:00pm
  • Yes We Can Can: An Allen Toussaint Salute: Wednesday, July 20, 2016 - 8:00pm
  • Diana Ross: Saturday, July 16, 2016 - 8:00pm
  • Diana Ross: Friday, July 15, 2016 - 8:00pm
  • Pages