• Ben Harper & The Innocent Criminals: Friday, August 19, 2016 - 8:00pm
  • Mozart & Schumann: Thursday, August 18, 2016 - 8:00pm
  • The Ultimate Tribute to Ray Charles starring Maceo Parker • Christian McBride Big Band with special guest, Philip Bailey: Wednesday, August 17, 2016 - 8:00pm
  • A Handel Celebration: Tuesday, August 16, 2016 - 8:00pm
  • Rodrigo y Gabriela: Sunday, August 14, 2016 - 7:30pm
  • An Olympic Carnival with Sergio Mendes & Brasil 2016: Saturday, August 13, 2016 - 8:00pm
  • An Olympic Carnival with Sergio Mendes & Brasil 2016: Friday, August 12, 2016 - 8:00pm
  • Beethoven and Schubert: Thursday, August 11, 2016 - 8:00pm
  • 50 Years of Jeff Beck • Buddy Guy: Wednesday, August 10, 2016 - 8:00pm
  • Magical Mozart: Tuesday, August 9, 2016 - 8:00pm
  • Pages