Season Schedule

2016/17 Season2017/18 Season

Date / Time / Venue Event / Series Artists / Program Tickets
May, 2017

Friday May 19
10am - 9pm
Magic Box at the Reef

Björk Digital
Björk Digital @ Magic Box at The Reef

Buy Tickets Create Your Own Series

Saturday May 20
10am – 9 pm
Magic Box at the Reef

Björk Digital
Björk Digital @ Magic Box at The Reef

Buy Tickets Create Your Own Series

Sunday May 21
10am – 9 pm
Magic Box at the Reef

Björk Digital
Björk Digital @ Magic Box at The Reef

Buy Tickets Create Your Own Series

Monday May 22
10am – 9 pm
Magic Box at the Reef

Björk Digital
Björk Digital @ Magic Box at The Reef

Buy Tickets Create Your Own Series

Tuesday May 23
10am – 9 pm
Magic Box at the Reef

Björk Digital
Björk Digital @ Magic Box at The Reef

Buy Tickets Create Your Own Series

Wednesday May 24
10am – 9 pm
Magic Box at the Reef

Björk Digital
Björk Digital @ Magic Box at The Reef

Buy Tickets Create Your Own Series

Thursday May 25
10am – 9 pm
Magic Box at the Reef

Björk Digital
Björk Digital @ Magic Box at The Reef

Buy Tickets Create Your Own Series

Friday May 26
10am – 9 pm
Magic Box at the Reef

Björk Digital
Björk Digital @ Magic Box at The Reef

Buy Tickets Create Your Own Series

Saturday May 27
10am – 9 pm
Magic Box at the Reef

Björk Digital
Björk Digital @ Magic Box at The Reef

Buy Tickets Create Your Own Series

Sunday May 28
10am – 9 pm
Magic Box at the Reef

Björk Digital
Björk Digital @ Magic Box at The Reef

Buy Tickets Create Your Own Series

Monday May 29
10am – 9 pm
Magic Box at the Reef

Björk Digital
Björk Digital @ Magic Box at The Reef

Buy Tickets Create Your Own Series

Tuesday May 30
10am – 9 pm
Magic Box at the Reef

Björk Digital
Björk Digital @ Magic Box at The Reef

Buy Tickets Create Your Own Series

Wednesday May 31
10am – 9 pm
Magic Box at the Reef

Björk Digital
Björk Digital @ Magic Box at The Reef

Buy Tickets Create Your Own Series

June, 2017

Thursday June 1
10am – 9 pm
Magic Box at the Reef

Björk Digital
Björk Digital @ Magic Box at The Reef

Buy Tickets Create Your Own Series

Friday June 2
10am – 9 pm
Magic Box at the Reef

Björk Digital
Björk Digital @ Magic Box at The Reef

Buy Tickets Create Your Own Series

Saturday June 3
10am – 9 pm
Magic Box at the Reef

Björk Digital
Björk Digital @ Magic Box at The Reef

Buy Tickets Create Your Own Series

Sunday June 4
10am – 9 pm
Magic Box at the Reef

Björk Digital
Björk Digital @ Magic Box at The Reef

Buy Tickets Create Your Own Series