Bruckner’s Fourth, “Romantic”

Our virtuoso orchestra shines in two brilliant major works.


  • Olga NEUWIRTH: Masaot/Clocks without Hands (West Coast premiere)
  • Intermission
  • BRUCKNER: Symphony No. 4


  • Los Angeles Philharmonic
  • Daniel Harding conductor

About This Performance

Premiered by Daniel Harding, Neuwirth’s Masaot/Clocks without Hands was described by The New York Times as a “big, brash, brilliant showpiece, continuing in the raucous line of Stravinsky’s The Rite of Spring.” Pairing it with Bruckner’s Fourth is an inspired way to show off our virtuoso orchestra.

Programs, artists, dates, prices and availability subject to change.