Skip to page content

Podcast: Shostakovich and Saint-Saëns with Veronika Krausas • LA Phil 2022/23

Watch & Listen

Pieces discussed:

SAINT-SAËNS Piano Concerto No. 5, “The Egyptian”

SHOSTAKOVICH Symphony No. 5 in D minor, Op. 47

See this year’s Upbeat Live schedule at: Join us in person for our 2022/23 season! Get tickets: