American Youth Symphony

Russian virtuoso Vladimir Feltsman joins L.A.’s accomplished young musicians in Prokofiev’s Piano Concerto No. 1.

No Longer Available


  • John ADAMS: Short Ride in a Fast Machine
  • John ADAMS: Tromba lontana
  • PROKOFIEV: Piano Concerto No. 1, in D-flat major, Op. 10
  • Jennifer HIGDON: blue cathedral
  • RAVEL: Daphnis et Chloé Suite No. 2


  • American Youth Symphony
  • Carlos Izcaray conductor
  • Vladimir Feltsman piano

About This Performance

Programs, artists, dates, prices and availability subject to change.