Yuja Wang in Recital

A special night with the world’s preeminent keyboard virtuoso.

Buy Now See Series Purchase Options


  • RACHMANINOFF: Prelude in D major, Op. 23, No. 4
  • RACHMANINOFF: Etude-tableau in B minor, Op 39, No. 4
  • RACHMANINOFF: Prelude in E minor, Op. 32, No. 4
  • RACHMANINOFF: Prelude in B minor, Op. 32, No. 10
  • RACHMANINOFF: Prelude in G minor, Op. 23, No. 5
  • RACHMANINOFF: Etude-tableau in E-flat minor, Op. 39, No. 5
  • SCRIABIN: Piano Sonata No. 10
  • LIGETI: Etude No. 3
  • LIGETI: Etude No. 9
  • LIGETI: Etude No. 1
  • PROKOFIEV: Piano Sonata No. 8 in B-flat major, Op. 84


  • Yuja Wang piano

About This Performance

Yuja Wang has ascended to the very heights of world’s top keyboard virtuosos. In the intimacy of a solo recital, you can focus on every detail of her miraculous playing.

Programs, artists, dates, prices and availability subject to change.

Program Support