Skip to page content

Play Your Part, support the LA Phil.  Your belief in the power of music to heal and transform makes our work possible. Give Now

${{ price.displayPrice }}
Give Now

Please select a donation amount.

LA Phil Home Recital: Rebecca Reale

Watch & Listen

LA Phil First Violin Rebecca Reale is accompanied by pianist Shuo Zhai in the first movement of Clara Schumann’s lyrical Three Romances for Violin and Piano, plus Claude Debussy’s Beau soir (“Beautiful Evening”), a short musical response to a poem that asks listeners to “relish the charms of life.”