Skip to page content


    • Piano Sonata No. 18, Op. 31 No. 3
    • Suite for Piano, Op. 25
    • Étude No. 6: “Automne à Varsovie”
    • Étude No. 13: “L’escalier du diable”
    • Intermission
    • Piano Sonata No. 3 in F-sharp Minor, Op. 23
    • Iberia Book III No. 3: “Lavapiés"
    • Prelude Op. 53 No. 11
    • Prelude Op. 53 No. 10

Sponsored By

Sponsored By

About this Performance

Celebrated around the world in recital and as an orchestral soloist, Yuja Wang brings total technical command and dramatic flair to each performance, which enables that her complete freedom of expression at the piano. "[Her] virtuosity goes well beyond uncanny facility...She wondrously brought out intricate details, inner voices and harmonic colorings.” (The New York Times)

See other concerts in this series

Programs, artists, dates, prices, and availability subject to change. Ticket limits may apply. All sales are final.